Scientific Advisory Board

  • Dr. Ivo Bolsens, CTO, Xilinx 
  • Dr. Alessandro Cremonesi, AST Vice President & Deputy General Manager, ST Microelectronics 
  • Dr. Lieven Danneels, CEO, Televic NV 
  • Dr. Bart De Loore, Managing director, NXP Semiconductors
  • Prof. Giovanni De Micheli, EEI/CSI Professor and Director, EPFL
  • Dr. Peter Gerets, Director Technology Center, Barco 
  • Dr. Magali Haas, Founder, CEO & President, Cohen Veterans Bioscience 
  • Dr. Kazunari Ishimaru, Director, Advanced Memory Technology Department, Toshiba
  • Dr. Ja-Hum Ku, Vice President, Semiconductor R&D Center, Samsung Electronics
  • Dr. Mike Mayberry, Corporate Vice President of Techn. & Manufact. Group, Intel
  • Dr. Mototsugu Ogura, General Manager, Overseas R&D Promotion Center, Panasonic Corporation 
  • Dr. Rudi Pauwels, Founder & Executive Chairman, Biocartis S.A. 
  • Prof. James. D. Plummer, Dean, School of Engineering, Stanford University 
  • Prof. Jan Rabaey, Chair EE Division at UC Berkeley
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ah­mad-Re­za Sa­de­ghi, head of the Sys­tem Se­cu­ri­ty Lab at the Cen­ter for Ad­van­ce Se­cu­ri­ty Re­se­arch (Tech­ni­cal Uni­ver­si­ty Darm­stadt) and the Sci­en­ti­fic Di­rec­tor of Fraun­ho­fer In­sti­tu­te for Se­cu­re In­for­ma­ti­on Sys­tems (SIT) 
  • Prof. Wim Sinke, Senior staff member Program and Strategy, ECN Solar Energy 
  • Dr. Johannes Stork, CTO, On Semiconductor 
  • Dr. Jack Sun, Vice President Research & Development, TSMC
  • Dr. Ingrid Van de Voorde, Executive Director, Nokia

Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies met als enige doel het analyseren van surfgedrag, zonder enige commerciële insteek. Lees er hier meer over.

Accepteer cookies